CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Retirement Fund Contact Details

Rushnah Davids (Mrs)
Principal Officer
Telephone: (021) 460 3404
Fax: (021) 460 3936
Email: davidsru@cput.ac.za

Trustees

A Neethling

(Acting) Chairperson: Member elected trustee

Email: neethlinga@cput.ac.za  

N Qomoyi

Employer appointed trustee

Email: qomoyin@cput.ac.za

P Du Plessis

  

Employer appointed trustee

Email: duplessisp@cput.ac.za

J Corns

Employer appointed trustee

Email: cornsj@cput.ac.za

P Sotshononda

Employer appointed trustee

Email: sotshonondap@cput.ac.za

C Nhlapo

Employer appointed trustee

Email: nhlapoc@cput.ac.za

P Chibvuri

Member elected trustee

Email: chibvurip@cput.ac.za

M Aziz

Member elected trustee

Email: azizm@cput.ac.za

D Dlamini

Member elected trustee

Email: dlaminid@cput.ac.za

C Bezuidenhout

Member elected trustee

Email: bezuidenhoutc@cput.ac.za