WILAfrica Conference SASCE in partnership with CPUT will be hosting the WILAfrica conference. Click here for more details >>>

Staff

Director

Prof Dina Burger

Director: Research

Tel

Email

Address

021 953 8455

burgerd@cput.ac.za

CPGS offices, New Library Building, Bellville Campus

Ms Edwina Pedro

Secretary to the Director

Tel

Email

Address

021 953 8455

pedroe@cput.ac.za

CPGS offices, New Library Building, Bellville Campus

Managers

Mr Clement Matasane

Manager: Research

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3383

matasanec@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Dr Hester Burger

Manager: Research Integrity

Tel

Email

Address

082 873 1484

burgerh@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Vacant

Manager: Research Grants

Tel

Email

Address

 

Dr Patricia Smit

Manager: Capacity Development

Tel

Email

Address

 021 460 3539 / 021 959 6249

smitpa@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus and B2.07 New Electrical Engineering Building, Bellville Campus

Co-ordinators

Ms Luyolo Kamati

Co-ordinator: Research Information Management System (RIMS)

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3843

kamatil@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Ms Lara Lee Smith

Co-ordinator: Research Writing, Information & Publications

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3328

smithll@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Ms Nikeziwe Ngcani

Research Grants Finance Coordinator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 8473

ngcanin@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Team

Ms Elizabeth Gemba

Research Assistant Administrator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 4241

gembae@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Ms Shafeeqa Hendricks-Dramat

Research Finance Administrator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 4241

dramats@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Mr Marvin La Meyer

Research Finance Administrator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3798

lameyerm@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Ms Pumza Makaula

Research Grants Officer

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3895

makaulap@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus

Ms Phathiswa Swaartbooi

Research Finance Administrator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 3796 / 021 959 4489

swartbooip@cput.ac.za

Bellville Campus

Ms Zuzeka Tshayina

Research Assistant Administrator

Tel

Email

Address

021 460 4241

tshayinaz@cput.ac.za

Room 2.8, Administration Building, District Six Campus