CPUT’s Virtual Open Day is now open! Click here to visit >>>

Deans of Faculties

Dean of Applied Sciences

Prof Joseph Kioko

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 460 3213
Email: KiokoJ@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room 3.11, Cape Town Campus
Prof Joseph Kioko

Dean of Business and Management Sciences

Prof Paul Green

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 460 3146
Email: GreenP@cput.ac.za
Prof Paul Green

Dean of Education

Prof Andile Mji

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 680 1502
Email: MjiA@cput.ac.za
Office: Room 1.11., Mowbray Campus

Dean of Engineering & the Built Environment

Prof Suresh Ramsuroop

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 953 6897
Email: RamsuroopS@cput.ac.za
Office: Civil Engineering Building, Room 2.55, Bellville Campus

Prof S Ramsuroop

Dean of Health and Wellness Sciences (Acting)

Dr Nicole Brooks

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 959 6570
Email: BrooksN@cput.ac.za
Office: Science Building, Room E011, Bellville Campus
Dr N Brooks

Dean of Informatics and Design

Prof Tembisa Ngqondi

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 959 6911
Email: NgqondiT@cput.ac.za

Dean of Student Affairs

Ms Nonkosi Tyolwana

Contact details

Tel: +27 21 460 3395
Email: TyolwanaN@cput.ac.za